Titles Question

I have updated my blog but having a bit of a problem (yes, it is almost 5 AM !) finding my way around here… how do I add more categories/links under “Titles” ? I added them somewhere but they don’t appear on the main page…

Thanks advance for your suggestions.
Lori

 

4 Responses to “Titles Question”

  1. WordPress has the answer for you somewhere I’m sure. Just go to your web browser, type in your question and add WordPress. That should take you to places with answers for you. Good luck!

    • Ledia , WP is for some reason removing all your posts to SPAM ..I don’t know why.

      • This has happened to me before and I don’t understand it either. I’m not sure what to do about it, but maybe I need to go ask a WordPress expert the reason as well.

      • I read an article on the problem and it seems kind of complicated to fix. It seems like this can happen to anyone on WP and is a recurring problem. I have found msg in my spam folder that aren’t as well. That is why I always check each msg before I delete them. Oh well, have to take the good with the bad I guess.

Reply Here:

