What I Cooked Today..

Stuffed Peppers and Mashed Potatoes in Tomato Sauce

10 Responses to “What I Cooked Today..”

  1. P.S. What’s that other thing on the plate next to the pepper?

  2. I don’t like stuffed peppers; but, at least, these potatoes look better than the “Art of the Potato” entry.

  3. 🙂 yes,yummy! I just kind of gave up to potatoes..and I try to stick with grilled ..chicken meat.. You know..girls,diet..blah blah! well I could eat the pepper 🙂

  4. Looks and sounds yummy.

  5. Thank you frogbubly (cute name !)…and Bill 🙂

Reply Here:

