Scenes from Windsor, CT

4 Responses to “Scenes from Windsor, CT”

  1. great picture Says:

    great picture…

    […]Scenes from Windsor, CT « Unblocking my Mind[…]…

  2. Thanks Bill ! I took those photos yesterday during a lunch break… there are some great photo sites there and I will go to visit again. I added color for myself :)…. felt that way . Hug

  3. Those big trees! Wonderful rural scenes. I like the spash of color in the black & white. Not so sure about the pink sky but it’s interesting. 🙂

Reply Here:

