20 Lines a Day Blog?

Melissa, what happened to the blog? I can’t access it.

Must be some error I suppose?

 

2 Responses to “20 Lines a Day Blog?”

  1. I don’t know why I didn’t get this earlier! because I AM subscribed to your blog. But I’ll tell you that 20 Lines being suspended surprised the heck out of me and I started sending e-mails to WordPress that were both frantic and polite. Ha.

    Anyway, as always, I appreciate your work there, and here, and love your blog! Have been meaning to tell you.

    Hope to run into you soon, somewhere between the two.

    Cheers, Lori …

    and warmest regards,

    Melissa

Reply Here:

