Writer in the Clouds

Do you see what I see?

I was driving back from work few days ago and looked up over an infinity of clouds forming in the sky and saw this….

 

What have I seen?  Here is another photo and the image is in color, the rest of it is in B&W so, perhaps you will see her. A woman writer from a profile, sitting behind her desk. She is lovely ! Look at her hair, piled up in a loose bun, she wears an elegant long dress, the lace I imagine, perhaps silk and cotton , and she is writing a poem, maybe a love letter.   The street lamp…may serve as her desk lamp, if she pulls it closer.

 

She  made my day !

What do you see? 🙂

 

 

5 Responses to “Writer in the Clouds”

  1. wow..20 likes…I can’t remember when I had so many on the same post. Thank you guys !

  2. I see her after you so beautifully pointed her out 🙂

  3. I saw the ostrich running at first and it took me a while to see the woman but was pleased when I found her. Amazing how our imagination can work. Great post!

  4. I see it!! It also looks a little like an ostrich.

Reply Here:

