Vacation in Croatia – Lovely and Legendary Opatija

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

16 Responses to “Vacation in Croatia – Lovely and Legendary Opatija”

  1. Your work is stunning! Would it be okay if I posted some in my Tumblr, with a link back to your page? My Tumblr is http://www.maudieontheblack.tumblr.com if you want to see where your work would be displayed (if you give me permission, of course). Thanks!

    • Hi Mad Maudie (cool name)
      Thank you ! Please go ahead and repost, I like the idea, as long as it is credited back to my page. Doesn’t hurt to get more exposure and I appreciate it. I’ll check your page a.s.a.p. πŸ™‚
      Warm regards
      Lori

      • Great!! Thank you SO MUCH! I’ll get to work on it tonight if I can, and I can’t tell you how excited I am to be able to share your work. Seriously, your stuff is amazing. Thank you again, and I’ll be sure to credit your page and link everything back to your page, which means that everytime someone clicks on the picture, it brings them to your page. Oh, and I WISH my name was Maude, but alas, it’s only Lesa. πŸ™‚ Have a great rest of the night!

    • p.s.
      I checked it quickly and like what collection you have there πŸ™‚ thanks !

  2. Great shots, great subject! I didn’t make it to Opatija but it looks lovely!

  3. Thanks for stopping by my blog! I love your photos of Croatia. I absolutely loved Istria and cannot wait to explore more πŸ™‚

  4. OK I love seeing and reading about others world travels πŸ™‚

  5. Thanks for sharing a part of our world I never would have seen

Reply Here:

