Carnival Time

Carnival Time

An image form my wall..to celebrate Carnival Time….which started in my hometown Rijeka, Croatia

3 Responses to “Carnival Time”

  1. I remember those masks from Venice – we (my girl and I) hummed and hawed and flitted back and forth and back and forth again, trying to decide which one she wanted. And then she walked into a shop and decided within a minute! Did you buy yours there or in America?

  2. […] Writing , poetry, photography, a little bit of everything that is still blocked inside my mind..slowly spilling out….. « Carnival Time […]

Reply Here:

